play_arrow

keyboard_arrow_right

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
chevron_left
volume_up
chevron_left
  • play_arrow

    KSLM Live KSLM AM & FM

  • play_arrow

    Demo Radio Nr.1 For New Music And All The Hits!

  • play_arrow

    Demo Radio Techno Top Music Radio

  • cover play_arrow

    03-05-2022 Micky Garus

Contact

Background

Office

Jacqueline Smith

Co-Owner, General Manager

Jaci@kslm.news

503-316-1220 ext. 312

Questions for administration…

call or email Jacqueline

Katie Wilson

Co-Owner, Office Manager

Katie@kslm.news

503-316-1220 ext. 301

Questions with billing or payments…

call or email Katie

Sales

Cynthia Ramirez

Director of Sales

Cynthia@kslm.news

503-316-1220 ext. 309

Questions regarding advertising or sales…

call or email Cynthia

Lawry Garmon

Senior Account Executive

Lawry@kslm.news

Want advertising…

email Lawry

Amanda Smith

Account Executive

Amanda@KSLM.news

503-316-1220 ext. 308

Want advertising…

call or email Amanda

On-Air Personalities

Jeff Kropf - KSLM Salem Oregon

Jeff Kropf

Political Coffee w/Jeff Kropf, Former Oregon House Representative

Jeff@kslm.news

Interested in advertising or being a guest
on the show…email Jeff

Terry Sol - KSLM Salem Oregon

Terry Sol

The Terry Sol Show

Terry@kslm.news

Interested in advertising or being a guest
on the show…email Terry

Stacey Ann

Movers and Shakers

Stacey@kslm.news

Interested in advertising or being a guest
on the show…email Stacey

 

 

Operations

Phil Swearingin - KSLM Salem Oregon

Phil Swearingin

Operations Manager – Engineer – Program Manager

Phil@kslm.news

503-316-1220 ext. 303

Questions regarding programming, operations or having technical difficulties…

call or email Phi

 

 

Dan Sheets - KSLM Salem Oregon 

 

Dan Sheets

 

Radio Production Manager

Dan@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Questions regarding production of radio ads…

call or email Dan

0%