Current track

Title

Artist

Current show

Alex Jones – InfoWars

2:00 am 4:00 am

Current show

Alex Jones – InfoWars

2:00 am 4:00 am


Contact

Our Team

Administration

Cindy Wyant - KSLM Salem OregonCindy Wyant

Owner/General Manager

Cindy@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Questions regarding the station management…

call or email Cindy

Christina Alderman

Accounting Specialist

Christina@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Questions with billing or payments…

call or email Christina

Katie Crafts - KSLM Salem Oregon

Katie Wilson

Office Manager

Katie@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Questions with billing or payments…

call or email Katie

Jaci Smith - KSLM Salem Oregon

Jaci Crittenden

Accounting & Business Manager

Jaci@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Questions with billing or payments…

call or email Jaci

SALES

Lawry Garmon

Senior Account Executive

Lawry@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Want advertising…

call or email Lawry

Cynthia Ramirez

Cynthia Ramirez

Senior Account Executive

Cynthia@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Questions regarding programming or advertising…

call or email Cynthia

James Smith

Account Executive

James@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Questions regarding programming or advertising…

call or email James

Bob Walker

Creative Writer

Bob@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Want advertising…

call or email Bob

ON-AIR PERSONALITIES

Jeff Kropf - KSLM Salem Oregon

Jeff Kropf

Political Coffee w/Jeff Kropf

Jeff@kslm.news

Want advertising…

email Jeff

Terry Sol - KSLM Salem Oregon

Terry Sol

The Terry Sol Show

Terry@kslm.news

Interested in advertising or being a guest
on the show…email Terry

Stacy Ann - KSLM Salem Oregon

Stacey Ann Wollman

Good Morning Salem!

Stacey@kslm.news

Interested in advertising or being a guest
on the show…email Stacey

Operations

Phil Swearingin - KSLM Salem OregonPhil Swearingin

Operations Manager – Engineer – Program Manager

Phil@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Questions regarding technical issues…

call or email Phil

Dan Sheets - KSLM Salem Oregon

Dan Sheets

Radio Production Manager

Dan@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Questions regarding production of radio ads…

call or email Dan

Amy Dent Beebe - KSLM Salem Oregon

Amy Dent Beebe

Webmaster – Graphic Artist

Support@kslm.news

Questions regarding website or web ads…
email Amy

Send a message

Contact us

(503)316-1220

info@kslm.news

3190 LANCASTER DR. NE
SALEM, OR 97305

We are here