Current track

Title

Artist

Current show

Alex Jones – InfoWars

10:00 pm 12:00 am

Current show

Alex Jones – InfoWars

10:00 pm 12:00 am


Contact

Our Team

Administration

Jaci Smith - KSLM Salem Oregon

Jacqueline Crittenden

Owner – General Manager

Jaci@kslm.news

503-316-1220 ext. 312

Questions for administration…

call or email Jacqueline

Katie Crafts - KSLM Salem Oregon

Katie Wilson

Office Manager

Katie@kslm.news

503-316-1220 ext. 301

Questions with billing or payments…

call or email Katie

SALES

Cynthia Ramirez

Cynthia Ramirez

Director of Sales

Cynthia@kslm.news

503-316-1220 ext. 309

Questions regarding advertising or sales…

call or email Cynthia

Lawry Garmon

Senior Account Executive

Lawry@kslm.news

Want advertising…

email Lawry

Amanda Smith

Account Executive

Amanda@KSLM.news

503-316-1220 ext. 308

Want advertising…

call or email Amanda

ON-AIR PERSONALITIES

Jeff Kropf - KSLM Salem Oregon

Jeff Kropf

Political Coffee w/Jeff Kropf, Former Oregon House Representative

Jeff@kslm.news

Interested in advertising or being a guest
on the show…email Jeff

Terry Sol - KSLM Salem Oregon

Terry Sol

The Terry Sol Show

Terry@kslm.news

Interested in advertising or being a guest
on the show…email Terry

Stacey Ann

Movers and Shakers

Stacey@kslm.news

Interested in advertising or being a guest
on the show…email Stacey

Operations

Phil Swearingin - KSLM Salem OregonPhil Swearingin

Operations Manager – Engineer – Program Manager

Phil@kslm.news

503-316-1220 ext. 303

Questions regarding programming, operations or having technical difficulties…

call or email Phil

Dan Sheets - KSLM Salem Oregon

Dan Sheets

Radio Production Manager

Dan@kslm.news

503-316-1220

Questions regarding production of radio ads…

call or email Dan

Send a message

Contact us

503.316.1220

info@kslm.news

3190 LANCASTER DR. NE
SALEM, OR 97305

We are here